Skip to Main Content
Navigated to College Administration.


Board of Governors

Gilbert Lopez Governing Board Member

Dr. David Odiorne

Mrs. Evelyn Casuga

Ruth Smith

Mr. Jerry Walker

Gilbert Lopez
District 1

Dr. David Odiorne
District 2

Evelyn Casuga
District 3

Ruth Smith
District 4

Jerry Walker
District 5

College Administration

Jackie Elliott, Ed.D.


Luisa Ott, CPA, CFE, CGMA, M.B.A.

Vice President of Operations & Finance/CFO

Jenni Cardenas, Ed.D.

Vice President of Student Services

Craig Kurtz, B.A.

Executive Director of Institutional Development

Mary Kay Gilliland, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dustin Maroney, M.S.

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research

Ryan Beauford, E.M.P.A.

Chief Enterprise Risk Management & Compliance Officer

Michelle Clapp, B.A.

Executive Director of Budget and Accounting Services

Cameron Sanders, B.A.

Chief Information Officer of Information Technology Services

David Leenhouts, M.A.

Dean of Student Development

Frank Alanis

Interim Chief of Police

Andrew Long, M.S.

Dean of Enrollment Services

Jennifer Lawson, B.A.

Chief Human Resources Officer

Tina Berry, Ph.D.

Academic Dean of Health Careers

Angela Askey, MAGR

Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Suzonne Crockett, Ed.D.

Academic Dean of Equity and Innovation

Domingo Barragan

Executive Director of Facilities

Shelby Davis, M.Ed.

Athletic Director